Faculty

 

FACULTY

OFFICE

Principal

Secretary

School Social Worker

 

Ben Lawalin

Connie Fella

Erika Nix

blawalin@nspencer.k12.in.us

cfella@nspencer.k12.in.us

enix@nspencer.k12.in.us




NURSES

North Spencer Co School Nurse

Clinic Assistant


 

Debbie Fischer

Autumn Smith

defischer@nspencer.k12.in.us

              asmith@nspencer.k12.in.us



MAINTENANCE

Head of Maintenance

 

Custodian

David Waninger

             

Lauran Warran

dwaninger@nspencer.k12.in.us

 

lwarran@nspencer.k12.in.us

TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

 

Kim Beck

Michelle Coleman

 

kbeck@nspencer.k12.in.us

mcoleman@nspencer.k12.in.us

 

     
 First Grade First Grade  First Grade 
     
Deanne Sitzman
Kendra Mullis  Andrea Vance
dsitzman@nspencer.k12.in.us  kmullis@nspencer.k12.in.us  avance@nspencer.k12.in.us 
     

Second Grade

Second Grade

Second Grade

Sydney Scherry

Gaynell Peters

Emilee Leibering

sscherry@nspencer.k12.in.us

gpeters@nspencer.k12.in.us

eleibering@nspencer.k12.in.us




Third Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Kristin Windell

Susan Marchand

Adrienne Collignon

kwindell@nspencer.k12.in.us

smarchand@nspencer.k12.in.us

acollignon@nspencer.k12.in.us




Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

Haley Collins

Lee Ann Tempel

Traci Porter

hcollins@nspencer.k12.in.us

ltempel@nspencer.k12.in.us

tporter@nspencer.k12.in.us




Sixth Grade

Sixth Grade

Special Needs

Tatum Englert

Nicole Zollman

Maddie Fella

tenglert@nspencer.k12.in.us

nzollman@nspencer.k12.in.us

mfella@nspencer.k12.in.us




Art

Tech/ H4B

Music

   

Lacy Kilbarger

Patricia Vaal

Mattyson Jones

lkilbarger@nspencer.k12.in.us

pvaal@nspencer.k12.in.us

mjones@nspencer.k12.in.us




Speech

 

PE

   

Amanda Kemper

 

Jeremy Rittenbery

akemper@nspencer.k12.in.us

 

jrittenbery@nspencer.k12.in.us




PRESCHOOL-DAYCARE - BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL

Lead Teacher

 

Assistant

 

Casey Guthrie

 

Erica Guthrie

cguthrie@nspencer.k12.in.us

              

eguthrie@nspencer.k12.in.us




Assistant

 

Before/Afterschool

 

Cassie Neideffer


Haley Waninger

cneideffer@nspencer.k12.in.us


hwaninger@nspencer.k12.in.us




INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

             

Kathy Gehlhausen

Kryshale Tyree

Jessi Sheets

kgehlhausen@nspencer.k12.in.us

ktyree@nspencer.k12.in.us

jsheets@nspencer.k12.in.us




  

Katelyn Bailey

Emily Paulin

Mandy Flohr

kbailey@nspencer.k12.in.us

epaulin@nspencer.k12.in.us

 mflohr@nspencer.k12.in.us



 

Whitney Deom

Jessica Kincaid

Leigh Duncan

wdeom@spencer.k12.in.us

jkincaid@nspencer.k12.in.us

lduncan@nspencer.k12.in.us

CAFETERIA




Head Cook

Cook

Cook

Mallory Ewing

Crystal Edwards

Sasha Doehrman

mewing@nspencer.k12.in.us

cedwards@nspencer.k12.in.us

sdoerhman@nspencer.k12.in.us