Faculty

 

FACULTY

OFFICE

Principal

Secretary

School Social Worker

Ben Lawalin

Mary Roos

Erika Nix

blawalin@nspencer.k12.in.us

mroos@nspencer.k12.in.us

enix@nspencer.k12.in.us




NURSES

North Spencer Co School Nurse

Clinic Assistant



Debbie Fischer

Jennifer Inman


defischer@nspencer.k12.in.us

jinman@nspencer.k12.in.us





MAINTENANCE

Head of Maintenance

Custodian

Custodian

David Waninger

Meg Evans

Lauran Warran

dwaninger@nspencer.k12.in.us

mevans@nspencer.k12.in.us

lwarran@nspencer.k12.in.us

TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Kindergarten

First Grade

Kim Beck

Michelle Coleman

Andrea Vance

kbeck@nspencer.k12.in.us

mcoleman@nspencer.k12.in.us

avance@nspencer.k12.in.us




First Grade

Second Grade

Second Grade

Deanne Sitzman

Gaynell Peters

Emilee Leibering

dsitzman@nspencer.k12.in.us

gpeters@nspencer.k12.in.us

eleibering@nspencer.k12.in.us




Third Grade

Third Grade

Fourth Grade

Kristin Windell

Susan Marchand

Adrienne Collignon

kwindell@nspencer.k12.in.us

smarchand@nspencer.k12.in.us

acollignon@nspencer.k12.in.us




Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Fifth Grade

Haley Collins

Lee Ann Tempel

Traci Porter

hcollins@nspencer.k12.in.us

ltempel@nspencer.k12.in.us

tporter@nspencer.k12.in.us




Sixth Grade

Sixth Grade

Special Needs

Patricia Vaal

Nicole Zollman

Maddie Fella

pvaal@nspencer.k12.in.us

nzollman@nspencer.k12.in.us

mfella@nspencer.k12.in.us




Art

Music

Speech

Lacy Kilbarger

Ryan Akers

Janessa Potts

lkilbarger@nspencer.k12.in.us

rakers@nspencer.k12.in.us

jpotts@nspencer.k12.in.us




Special Needs

Tech

PE


Kassidy Mundy

Shaina Mundy

Jeremy Rittenbery

kmundy@nspencer.k12.in.us

smundy@nspencer.k12.in.us

jrittenbery@nspencer.k12.in.us




PRESCHOOL-DAYCARE - BEFORE AND AFTER SCHOOL

Lead Teacher

Lead Teacher

Assistant

Casey Guthrie

Tanya Howell

Mandy Flohr

cguthrie@nspencer.k12.in.us

thowell@nspencer.k12.in.us

mflohr@nspencer.k12.in.us




Before School/Daycare

After School

Daycare/Afterschool


Cassie Neideffer


Susan Bosley

cneideffer@nspencer.k12.in.us


sbosley@nspencer.k12.in.us




INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS

Kathy Gehlhausen

Kryshale Tyree

Dakota Henderson

kgehlhausen@nspencer.k12.in.us

ktyree@nspencer.k12.in.us

dhenderson@nspencer.k12.in.us




Katelyn Bailey

Emily Paulin

Carrie Scott

kbailey@nspencer.k12.in.us

epaulin@nspencer.k12.in.us

cscott@nspencer.k12.in.us




Ashley Stidham

Jessica Kincaid

Leigh Duncan

astidham@nspencer.k12.in.us

jkincaid@nspencer.k12.in.us

lduncan@nspencer.k12.in.us

CAFETERIA




Head Cook

Cook

Cook

Mallory Ewing

Jenna Greulich

Sheila Harding

mewing@nspencer.k12.in.us

jgreulich@nspencer.k12.in.us

sharding@nspencer.k12.in.us




Cook



Terri Brockman



tbrockman@nspencer.k12.in.us