Lego Robotics

We finalized our teams for Lego Robotics! Our students will be competing in the
North Spencer competition on Tuesday, November 23rd. 
Here are the team members:
○ Mrs. Zollman’s Team: Allie Kessens, Autumn Braun, Riede Schwindel, Julia
Paulin, Raegan Baker, and Laney Davis
○ Mrs. Tempel’s Team: Brennah Johnson, Rachel Held, Brett Meunier, Lillian
Wagenbrenner, Zane Lutgring, and Gavin Rust.

Images below are from the beginning of the build stage! 


Images  below are from previous year's lego events!