Faculty

 OFFICE    
 Ben Lawalin  Principal  blawalin@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Mary Roos  Secretary  mroos@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Amy Priest  School Social Worker  apriest@nspencer.k12.in.us
 MAINTENANCE 
 Tom Lange  Head of Maintenance  tlange@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Staci Schaus  Custodian  sschaus@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Carol Schaefer  Custodian  cschaefer@nspencer.k12.in.us
 NURSES    
 Debbie Fischer  Corporation RN dfischer@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Hanna Bettag  Elementary/HHMS RN hbettag@nspencer.k12.in.us
 CAFETERIA    
 Terri Brockman  Head Cook tbrockman@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Juanita Taylor  Cook jtaylor@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jenelle Schwindel  Cook jschwindel@nspencer.k12.in.us
 PRESCHOOL    
 Casey Guthrie  Lead Teacher cguthrie@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Erica Guthrie  Assistant eguthrie@nspencer.k12.in.us
Tanya Howell  Lead Teacher thowell@nspencer.k12.in.us
Cassie Neideffer
 Daycare  cneideffer@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Mandy Flohr  Assistant  mflohr@nspencer.k12.us.in
 TEACHERS    
   KINDERGARTEN  
 Kim Beck  Kindergarten Teacher kbeck@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Michelle Coleman  Kindergarten Teacher mcoleman@nspencer.k12.in.us
   1st GRADE  
 Andie Vance  1st Grade Teacher avance@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Deanne Sitzman  1st Grade Teacher dsitzman@nspencer.k12.in.us
   2nd Grade  
 Gaynell Peters  2nd Grade Teacher gpeters@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Emilee Smith  2nd Grade Teacher esmith@nspencer.k12.in.us
   3rd Grade  
 Lisa Schroeder  3rd Grade Teacher lschroeder@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Susan Marchand  3rd Grade Teacher smarchand@nspencer.k12.in.us
   4th Grade  
 Lori Persohn  4th Grade Teacher lpersohn@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Adrienne Collignon  4th Grade Teacher acollignon@nspencer.k12.in.us
   5th Grade  
 Traci Porter  5th Grade Teacher tporter@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Lee Ann Tempel  5th Grade Teacher ltempel@nspencer.k12.in.us
   6th Grade  
 Keri Ballard  6th Grade Teacher kballard@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Trish Vaal  6th Grade Teacher tvaal@nspencer.k12.in.us
   SPECIAL AREA   
 Krista Thomas  Special Needs  kthomas@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Lauren Head  Special Needs  jschwindel@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Gina Kost  Art  gkost@nspencer.k12.in.us
Dillion Gregory
 PE dgregory@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jerilynn Klueh  Band - Choir  jklueh@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Becky Gasaway  Media Specialist  bgasaway@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Ryan Akers  Music - Tech  rakers@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Janessa Schuetter  Speech  jschuetter@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Instructional Assistants  

 
 Kathy Gehlhausen    kgehlhause@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Lynn McDowell    lmcdowell@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Bethany Norrick    bnorrick@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Salina Wilkerson    swilkerson@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Stefanie Caswell    scaswell@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jody Schaad    jschaad@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Kimberly Pearson    kpearson@nspencer.k12.in.us