Faculty

 OFFICE    
 Ben Lawalin  Principal  blawalin@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Mary Roos  Secretary  mroos@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Erica Nix  School Social Worker  enix@nspencer.k12.in.us
 MAINTENANCE 
 Michael Satterfield  Head of Maintenance  msatterfield@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Lauren Fields  Custodian  lfields@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Audrey Sodrel  Custodian  
 NURSES    
 Debbie Fischer  Corporation RN dfischer@nspencer.k12.in.us

 
 CAFETERIA    
 Terri Brockman  Head Cook tbrockman@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jenna Greulich  Cook jgreulich@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jenelle Schwindel  Cook jschwindel@nspencer.k12.in.us
 PRESCHOOL    
 Casey Guthrie  Lead Teacher cguthrie@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Erica Guthrie  Assistant eguthrie@nspencer.k12.in.us
Tanya Howell  Lead Teacher thowell@nspencer.k12.in.us
Cassie Neideffer
 Daycare  cneideffer@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Mandy Flohr  Assistant  mflohr@nspencer.k12.us.in
 TEACHERS    
   KINDERGARTEN  
 Kim Beck  Kindergarten Teacher kbeck@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Michelle Coleman  Kindergarten Teacher mcoleman@nspencer.k12.in.us
   1st GRADE  
 Andie Vance  1st Grade Teacher avance@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Deanne Sitzman  1st Grade Teacher dsitzman@nspencer.k12.in.us
   2nd Grade  
 Gaynell Peters  2nd Grade Teacher gpeters@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Emilee Leibering  2nd Grade Teacher eleibering@nspencer.k12.in.us
   3rd Grade  
 Lisa Schroeder  3rd Grade Teacher lschroeder@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Susan Marchand  3rd Grade Teacher smarchand@nspencer.k12.in.us
   4th Grade  
 Lori Persohn  4th Grade Teacher lpersohn@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Adrienne Collignon  4th Grade Teacher acollignon@nspencer.k12.in.us
   5th Grade  
 Traci Porter  5th Grade Teacher tporter@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Lee Ann Tempel  5th Grade Teacher ltempel@nspencer.k12.in.us
   6th Grade  
Nicole Zollman
 6th Grade Teacher nzollman@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Trish Vaal  6th Grade Teacher pvaal@nspencer.k12.in.us
   SPECIAL AREA   
 Krista Thomas  Special Needs  kthomas@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Lauren Head  Special Needs  lhead@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Gina Kost  Art  gkost@nspencer.k12.in.us
Dillion Gregory
 PE dgregory@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jerilynn Klueh  Band - Choir  jklueh@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Ryan Akers  Music - Tech  rakers@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Janessa Potts  Speech  jpotts@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Instructional Assistants  

 
 Kathy Gehlhausen    kgehlhause@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Lynn McDowell    lmcdowell@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Bethany Norrick    bnorrick@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Salina Wilkerson    swilkerson@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Stefanie Caswell    scaswell@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Jody Schaad    jschaad@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Amber Taylor    ataylor@nspencer.k12.in.us
 Kryshale Tyree    ktyree@nspencer.k12.in.us